ERKNet

The European Rare Kidney Disease Reference Network

  

Next ERKNet Webinar: "Pregancy in CKD incl. genetic CKD by Kathleen Claes and Titia Lely"| Sep 10, at 4:00 pm (CET)

Time:  Tuesday, Sep 10, at 4:00 pm CET (3:00 pm GMT, 5:00 pm EET)

Topic: Pregancy in CKD incl. genetic CKD 

Presenter: Dr Kathleen Claes (Leuven, Belgium) and Dr. Titia Lely (Utrecht, Netherlands)

To receive the access link to the Webinar, please register here  

Please pay attention to the technical requirements provided with the access link. In case of access problems related to hospital firewalls, please use your private PC and WiFi connection.  

 

 


European Reference Networks
ERKNet is one of the 24 European Reference Networks (ERNs) approved by the ERN Board of Member States. The ERNs are co-funded by the European Commission.
For more information about the ERNs and the EU health strategy, please visit http://ec.europa.eu/health/ern