The European Rare Kidney Disease Reference Network


Affiliated Partner Centers

Riga, Pauls Stradins University Hospital
Ljubljana, University Medical Centre
Maribor, University Medical Centre

European Reference Networks
ERKNet is one of the 24 European Reference Networks (ERNs) approved by the ERN Board of Member States. The ERNs are co-funded by the European Commission.
For more information about the ERNs and the EU health strategy, please visit